"Heim Family Wildcard Shootout"
Added to Schedule

Advance Signup Tue. July 25 at 9 AM
Signup on-site Wed. July 26 5-6 PM
Play begins Thu. July 27 at 12 Noon

Learn more about this fast-paced format
Men's Future #24
July 31 - August 6, 2017
$25,000 Total Prize Money

96th Central Illinois Adult Open/
Men's Futures Wildcard Event
June 3-4 2017


2017 Sponsorship Brochure

Day Time Event
July 27 (Thursday) 12:00 pm The Heim Family Wildcard Shootout
July 28 (Friday) 4:00-6:00 pm Qualifying check-in at Fairview Tennis Complex
July 29 (Saturday) 9:00 am - 7:00 pm 1st Round Men’s Singles Qualifying
July 30 (Sunday) 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
5:00 pm
2nd Round Men’s Singles Qualifying
Doug and Peg Schmalz Junior Pro Am
July 31 (Monday) 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Closes at Noon
5:00 pm
Men’s Singles Final Qualifying
Main Draws Doubles Sign in
Eagle Ridge Adult Pro Am
August 1 (Tuesday) 10:00 am
5:00 pm
1st Round Men’s Singles Main Draw
Featured Evening Match
August 2 (Wednesday) 10:00 am
TBA
5:00 pm
1st Round Men’s Singles Main Draw
2nd Round Men’s Doubles Main Draw
Featured Evening Match
August 3 (Thursday) 10:00-11:30 am
10:00 am
TBA
The Falk Family Kids Day
2nd Round Men’s Singles Main Draw
Semi-final Men’s Doubles
August 4 (Friday) 10:00 am
Men’s Singles Quarter-finals
August 5 (Saturday) 10:00 am
Men's Singles Semi-finals
August 6 (Sunday) 11:00 am
To follow Doubles Final
Men's Doubles Final
Men's Singles Final (Subject to change)

2016 Tournament Committee/Staff

Tournament Director
Chuck Kuhle
Hospitality
Teresa Roslak/Celeste Ames
Tournament Desk
Jon Bratten
Player Housing
Beki Van Meter
Banners & Signs
Terry Ellis
Player Packets
Len Hodge
Press Aide
Jon Bratten
Adult Pro Am
Tom Ames
Purser
Jenny Sykes
Sponsorships
Chuck Kuhle
Transportation
Jack Kenny
Volunteers
Janet Hogan
Kid's Day
Dane Pierantoni
Ball Runners
Terri Kuhle
Junior Pro Am
Cameron Stott
Website
Jon Bratten
Tournament Doctor
Dr. Scott Bilyeu
Stringing
Ryan Sterling


Social Media
Adam Del Rosso
@BeckProClassic


2016-2017 Decatur Community Tennis Foundation Board

President
Chuck Kuhle
Vice-President
Julie Heim
Treasurer
Jenny Sykes
Secretary
Beki Van Meter
  Board Members
Jon Bratten
Terry Ellis
Janet Hogan
Celeste Ames
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2016 Ursula Beck Pro Tennis Classic Champion - Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
 

Press Releases



Results on USTA ITF Midwest Section Mid-South Illinois District Fighting Illini Sports